Act Travel Logo

Four New Directors Appointed at AGM

On 31 January 2019 at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), four new directors were appointed: Gill Hunt, Don Kent, Emily Shovlar and Ian Skinner. They join Sean Ford and Rui Marcelino to form a Board of six people. A photo and short biography for each of them can be found here.

We'd also like to thank our outgoing directors Craig Barrack, Dan Blanchet, Laura Jacklin and Andy Winmill for their time and energy serving on the Board, in some cases for many years.